Cold Reader

The class debut cd, featuring 'Superman, Why?' and 'If I Walked You Home.'

12:30 Songs - 9-Song Album

Expanding on the promise of his debut 'Cold Reader,' Matt Sherwin’s '12:30 Songs' blends smart, offbeat pop, antic anti-folk, and some of the sharpest socio-political satire this side of Randy Newman. Recorded and mixed by Brian Fulk (Martha Wainwright), with additional mixing by Beau Sorenson (Death Cab for Cutie), and featuring Matt’s stellar six-piece, The Silent Killers, '12:30 Songs' boasts impeccable arrangements and a rich, full sound worthy of its exceptional songs. Buy it here: